Press Releases

Evolus to Provide Regulatory Update on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

May 16, 2018 at 7:01 AM EDT

IRVINE, Calif., May 16, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Evolus, Inc. (NASDAQ:EOLS) (“Evolus”), a lifestyle aesthetics company focused on delivering advanced aesthetic procedures and treatments to physicians and consumers, announced today that the Company will host a call to discuss regulatory related updates before market open today, Wednesday, May 16, 2018.

Evolus will host a conference call today, Wednesday, May 16, 2018, at 8:30 a.m. ET/ 5:30 a.m. PT. A question and answer session will follow management remarks.

The dial-in numbers are (866) 916-2317 for domestic callers and (703) 925-2662 for international callers.  The conference ID is 6479037.

A replay of the call will be available following its completion through May 23, 2018 at 8:30 p.m. PT/11:30 p.m. ET.  To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers and (404) 537-3406 for international callers and use the replay conference ID 6479037.

A live audio webcast of the call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Evolus, Inc. website, https://investors.evolus.com. A replay of the webcast will be archived on Evolus' website for 30 days following the completion of the call.

About Evolus, Inc.
Evolus is a lifestyle aesthetics company dedicated to bringing advanced aesthetic procedures and treatments to physicians and consumers. Evolus focuses on the self-pay aesthetic market and its lead product candidate DWP-450 (prabotulinumtoxinA), an injectable 900 kDa purified botulinum toxin type A complex.

Evolus Contacts:

Investor Contact:
Brian Johnston, The Ruth Group
Tel: +1 646-536-7028
Email: IR@Evolus.com 

Media:
Kirsten Thomas, The Ruth Group
Tel: +1-508-280-6592
Email: kthomas@theruthgroup.com

 

Primary Logo

Source: Evolus